October 24, 2018Austria's Biggest Career Fair10am-6pm, Messe Wien

Recruiting and Employer Branding at WU?

We can provide you with the appropriate services!
Find details here!

Business, law, economics, technology, science

Recruiting and Employer Branding

Career Calling, Austria’s biggest career fair, is an excellent opportunity for you to get in touch with young talent for professional and management positions. Career Calling offers its exhibitors a total surface area of 7000 m². Please find here the current fair map.

Your Advantages

Get in touch with students, graduates, and young professionals from Austria and neighboring countries.

On a single day, you have the opportunity to meet highly qualified young talents, from motivated bachelor's, master's, and PhD students to young professionals with some work experience looking to make their next career move. Thanks to our partnership with WU and BOKU, you can connect with applicants with a range of different backgrounds and qualifications at a single event. Over 4,500 applicants visited the job fair in 2018.

Find the right talent for internships, traineeships, or full-time positions.

Career Calling is a recruiting platform. In 2018, more than 1000 jobs were advertised at the career fair. Seize this opportunity to get in touch with qualified young talent in an informal setting.

Present your company as an attractive employer.

At Career Calling, you can address your target group directly and present your company as an attractive employer. Show your face, be approachable, and present your corporate culture to interested students and graduates.

Further Highlights 2018

Please note: To be able to visit Career Calling, attendees are required to sign up in advance. They receive their admission ticket and can view employer profiles and job openings in the run-up to the fair. In this way, we ensure that our visitors come well prepared. As a general rule, admission is limited to people with academic qualifications, which is why we check the admission tickets at the entrance.

Sign-up for exhibitors

You can sign up for the next fair (October 24, 2018) from April 19, 2018, 10am. The signing-up process will be in German language. Please contact us if you have any further questions, need more detailed information, or would like to discuss specific issues.

Your Contacts

23. Oktober 2019Österreichs grösste Karrieremesse10-18 Uhr, Messe Wien

RECRUITING UND EMPLOYER BRANDING AN DER WU?

Wir haben die passenden Services für Sie.
 Jetzt informieren!

Wirtschaft, Recht, Technik und Naturwissenschaft

Recruiting und Employer Branding

Auf der Career Calling – Österreichs größte Karrieremesse – können Sie sich als ausstellender Arbeitgeber auf knapp 7.000 m² Ausstellungsfläche Ihrem zukünftigen Fach- und Führungskräftenachwuchs präsentieren. Hier finden Sie den aktuellen Messeplan.

Die Vorteile

Treten Sie in Kontakt mit Studierenden, Absolvent/innen und Young Professionals aus Österreich und den Nachbarländern.

Sie lernen an einem Tag hochqualifizierte Kandidat/innen kennen - von ambitionierten Studierenden im Bachelor, Master- oder PhD-Programm bis hin zu Kandidat/innen, die nach den ersten Jahren Berufserfahrungen den nächsten Karriereschritt anstreben. Und darüber hinaus: Durch die seit Jahren erfolgreiche Kooperation der WU und BOKU erreichen Sie an einem Tag Bewerber/innen mit ganz unterschiedlichen Qualifikationsprofilen. 2018 strömten über 4.500 Besucher/innen auf die Messe.

Finden Sie die passenden Mitarbeiter/innen für Praktika, Traineestellen oder Vollzeitpositionen.

Die Career Calling ist eine Recruitingplattform – im Jahr 2018 waren über 1000 Jobs auf der Karrieremesse zu besetzen. Nutzen Sie die Karrieremesse, um potenzielle Nachwuchstalente informell kennenzulernen.

Präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen als attraktiven Arbeitgeber.

Auf der Career Calling können Sie Ihr Unternehmen als attraktiven Arbeitgeber beim Zielpublikum positionieren. Zeigen Sie „Gesicht“, seien Sie nahbar und stellen Sie Ihre Unternehmenskultur interessierten Studierenden und Absolvent/innen vor.

Weitere Highlights 2018

Hinweis: Die Besucher/innen der Career Calling registrieren sich vorab online für die Messe und erhalten somit neben dem Eintrittsticket die Möglichkeit, bereits vor der Messe Arbeitgeberprofile und Stellenangebote einzusehen. Eine optimale Vorbereitung der Besucher/innen ist also gewährleistet. Durch die Ticketkontrolle am Eingang wird weitestgehend gewährt, dass nur Besucher/innen mit einem akademischen Background die Messe besuchen.

Die Anmeldung für Aussteller

Der Anmeldeschluss für die Career Calling 19 (23.10.2019) ist am 28.06.2019. Für weitere Fragen, Detailinformationen und nähere Auskünfte stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Ihr Kontakt